Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Flexspace snapshot: Jakarta, November 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/98/flexspace-snapshot-jakarta-november-20182018-12-07T06:00:00ZFlexspace snapshot: Jakarta, November 2018Flexible spaces continues to grow in popularity in Jakarta. We take a look at current market supply, demand, and activity from the key players to give you an informed outllook.
Jakarta Market Property Review 3Q 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/99/jakarta-market-property-review-3q-20182018-12-07T06:00:00ZJakarta Market Property Review 3Q 2018Office absorption remains strong; supply continues to put pressure on occupancy
Logistics: Beyond warehousing/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/979/logistics-beyond-warehousing2018-11-21T06:00:00ZLogistics: Beyond warehousingWhy industrial and logistics are the next big thing in Asia Pacific.
The Retail Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/974/the-retail-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2018
The Residential Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/975/the-residential-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 3Q 2018The Residential Index 3Q 2018
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/977/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 3Q 2018Fighting the headwinds - Domestic demand steady despite trade war uncertainty
The Office Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/978/the-office-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 3Q 2018
Jakarta Property Market Review 2Q 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/97/jakarta-property-market-review-2q-20182018-09-20T05:00:00ZJakarta Property Market Review 2Q 2018Strong tech demand for office space; more new supply
The Office Index 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/965/the-office-index-2q-20182018-08-14T05:00:00ZThe Office Index 2Q 2018Healthy demand supports robust leasing activity
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/966/asia-pacific-property-digest-2018-2q2018-08-14T05:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 2Q 2018Markets remain resilient