Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/999/the-office-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2018Solid performance in Asia Pacific leasing markets
The Residential Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1000/the-residential-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2018Mixed signals from residential markets
The Retail Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1001/the-retail-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2018Experience-oriented operators further expand
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1002/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018Staying on course - Asia Pacific a key driver of global growth
Southeast Asia 2019 Outlook/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/998/southeast-asia-2019-outlook2019-02-12T06:00:00ZSoutheast Asia 2019 OutlookWhile global growth in 2019 is expected to be slower than 2018, technology companies and global retailers continue to expand in Southeast Asia.
Flexspace snapshot: Jakarta, November 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/98/flexspace-snapshot-jakarta-november-20182018-12-07T06:00:00ZFlexspace snapshot: Jakarta, November 2018Flexible spaces continues to grow in popularity in Jakarta. We take a look at current market supply, demand, and activity from the key players to give you an informed outllook.
Jakarta Market Property Review 3Q 2018/indonesia/en-gb/research/99/jakarta-market-property-review-3q-20182018-12-07T06:00:00ZJakarta Market Property Review 3Q 2018Office absorption remains strong; supply continues to put pressure on occupancy
Logistics: Beyond warehousing/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/979/logistics-beyond-warehousing2018-11-21T06:00:00ZLogistics: Beyond warehousingWhy industrial and logistics are the next big thing in Asia Pacific.
The Retail Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/974/the-retail-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 3Q 2018
The Residential Index 3Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/975/the-residential-index-3q-20182018-11-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 3Q 2018The Residential Index 3Q 2018